Socialbliss February 2014

This is the box that I have been dying to get, and it finally came yesterday! I think that this is one of the best boxes that I have ever received.  

The inside of the box:

 Image

 

Wrapped up in radiance scarf: $22.00. 

Okay, this scarf was hard to photograph with my lighting situation and camera phone, but it is a super cute scarf that is big enough to double as a wrap to cover up the bottoms of your bathing suit.  I love the colors and the pattern.  It’s very cute and soft.  I’m not usually a scarf person, but I really can’t wait to wear this scarf. 

 

Image

 

Galena Bliss Ring by Lili Claspe – $55.00.

I love this ring.  This is something I would totally wear to work or on a night out.  I think it is super fun, and adds a little sparkle and fun to any outfit (within reason).  I received this is silver, and I’m really happy about it, because I prefer silver to gold.  I looked at other jewelry at http://www.liliclaspe.com and everything is so beautiful, but expensive.  

Image  Image

 

Fleur de wallet $45.00 

This wallet is so much better looking in person.  I really like it, and will be using it soon, as long as it fits in my purse — it’s pretty big. You can also use it as a clutch. This item alone is worth the entire box — at least in my opinion.  

Image

 

 

Inked in stylus pen. $10.00

Not a big fan of the stylus portion of the pen, but I like the pen itself.  This is cute, and something I will bring to work to use, and pretend to be fabulous. 😉

Image

 

Vinotherapy face mask by naisture $3.00

I love face masks! I’ve never tried a wine mask before, so this should be fun.  I wonder what it smells like.

 

Image

 

Go matte polish by she $4.00

I think this color is super cute. I’ve never heard of this brand though, so I can’t give much feedback on it.  

 

What did you guys think of the February socialbliss box?  

 

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

